All about my favorite photographer Tasneem AlSultan. As One of the very few GCC women who have become professional photographers, Tasneem is dedicated to capturing moments in a way that is spontaneous, candid, and artistic. She is passionate about creating photographs to be treasured and shared for years to come while bringing heartwarming memories to you and your loved ones.

Tasneem has also an amazing taste of fashion, so I decided to send her some questions to know more about her style. And I would like to thank her for taking time to answer them.

The questions and her beautiful answers :

What’s your favorite brand of shoes/clothes & make up?

  • Shoes: Currently addicted to my pair of Todds in gold leather. Adds a statement and comfy for any event.
  • Clothes: I don’t have one favourite, it depends on the mood and the event. Currently I bought several neon colored clothes from Zara, so that explain the mood i’m currently in! lol
  • Makeup: That’s easy, I love everything MAC

Who are your favorite designers?

The DAS sisters. They’re beautiful inside and out. I love how they lead and inspire other fashionista women. Their play with color and fabric is refreshing, to say the least.

What is your favorite parfum?

Been using Hypnotic Poison by Dior for the past 10 yrs, and I don’t think I’ll be changing that soon!

In which city do you like to shop?                                                                            Paris and Dubai.

What are your fashion idols?
Coco Channel.

Who helps you to choose your clothes?
Just me!

what we can find in your hand bag?
Ooh! I usually carry big bags because I’m a mother of girls. I have the plenty of bribes and hair clips. Other than that, probably lip-gloss and lots of junk that gets forgotten, and I never manage to take out.

P.S : I’m one of her biggest fans 🙂 ❤

You can find Tasneem on : Facebook Here , Twitter Here.

She has also a beautiful blog : Here we go.

I want to share with you some of her work 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you so much readers ~Xoxo

