Everybody knows that I am a Blogger, who makes interviews with many celebrities in the Arab World. And many of you knows that I never studied journalism. So, this post is made to talk about my studies in Lannion (France). Also, to say THANK YOU to the teachers who welcomed me in Lycée Félix Le Dantec  in a very good way.

To me, Lannion is not really a city that  needs to compete with other cities. Once you have seen the beauty and uniqueness of Lannion, you will either faithfully fall in love with her as I have done, or perhaps find her a little too much to tolerate and gravitate elsewhere. I love the vibrancy, resilient history, demureness, elegance and integrity that is the Lannion.

As I said, this post is made to say THANK YOU to my teachers especially Mr Thierry Royant, Mr Lionel Hemon & Mr Le Roy who were always there when I need them. I wish I’d had a chance to say a proper thank you in person to you for being such a fantastic teachers.

I also have to say Thanks to  Mrs Boete, Mrs Swares, Mrs Shmith, Mr LeMee, Mr Guennouni,Mr Donal, Mr Kervoas & Mr Bougeant. Thank you for all, your hard work the past two years.

I wanted to let my teachers know how much I enjoyed their classes. I know it’s not easy to teach a bunch of crazy people like us but you managed to keep us all interested and we even had fun. I learned a lot and know my teachers helped prepare me, for next year.

Thanks for always being patient and in a good mood. I always looked forward to class. Just wanted to say thanks  for your support and guidance to all of you. Thank you teachers for treating your job not like a profession but your passion. Thanks to you, we learnt so much.

I also have to thank everybody working in Lycée Félix Le Dantec.

And last but not least, a very Big THANK YOU goes out to all you lovely darlings for your continued support as I am really excited my little blog has already passed 10,000 views from the whole world! in only 4 months.

Have a good summer, you deserve it.

Useful links :  BTS Génie Optique Option Photonique &  The high school

