Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone,

I am very excited to introduce VIVI Clothes an online fashion boutique, they really have cute clothes and shoes I am really in love with this online shop.

VIVI Clothes has loads of potential to be every woman’s go-to online boutique for affordable, high quality pieces. I fell head over heels in love with a few items and couldn’t believe how budget friendly they are! Here’s some of my favorites that are perfect for fall!

Cute mobile accessories, my mobile absolutely need one, to stay warm. hehe 😉

The boots are breathtaking, I loved them.

Amazing isn’t it?

Perfect for couples 😉

Hello Kitty !

Aren’t they gorgeous?! All of them would be a perfect addition to any fashionista’s closet. Go check out the store and don’t hesitate -fill that cart up! If you don’t, I will. 🙂

Also, follow VIVI Clothes Vintage on Twitter {Here} and Facebook {Here} for updates about newly added items, discounted items, and other special announcements.

Tell me – which of the pieces above are your favorites? 

