Hello lovelies, I would like to share with you some beautiful clothes in my wish list 😉

The Laura Sequin black dress :

I love everything about this dress the color, the cut and the fabrics. I also need to add that any girl will look so cute and elegant in it 😉

The Collen Dress :

How beautiful is this pink dress, simple yet elegant. And if you love light colors it’s the best thing to add to your wardrobe.

The Ann Blouse

I love love love this one 😉 every lady will look HOT in it.

The Fatima hand green earrings :

I love the middle eastern style, and those earrings are breath taking. You can wear them with your Abaya, your caftan or your green dress. The perfect choice 😉

The CHARM BRACELET GOLDEN GUN :

Ladies you are very beautiful and I am pretty sure that you need this gun to protect yourself. Hahahaha 😉

Dear ladies you will find this lovely and cute things on this Shop : londonize.me

