Tags

,

If you are following me on Twitter or on Facebook you will notice how much I love Dar Al Huyam.

I love how Huyam took care of each design, I love the fabrics I also love how she is very friendly with her customers.

Dar Al Huyam Abayas are for  woman who want to dress moderately and elegantly.

During this week I found my inspiration in those conservatively stylish abayas. So I shared some of my collages on twitter, showing some interesting ways of styling your Dar Al Huyam Abaya.

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes : Charlotte Olympia

Clutch : Roger Vivier

Earrings : David Morris

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes : Manolo Blahnik

Bag : White Hermes Birkin

Earrings : David Morris

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes : Pierre Hardy

Clutch : Toriska

Earrings : Black Rhinestone

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes : Burak Uyan

Bag : Chanel

Nail polish : Chanel

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes :  Christian Louboutin

Clutch : Bottega Veneta

Earrings : Tiffany & co

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes :  Minna Parikka

Bag : Céline

Watch: Van Cleef & Arpels

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes :  Darmaki Sultan

Clutch : Diane.V.Furstenberg

Earrings : Harry Winston

Abaya : Dar Al Huyam

Shoes :  Burak Uyan

Bag : Hermes Birkin

Earrings : Tiffany & co

Now you know how I styled Dar Al Huyam Abayas, so tell me which one is your favorite? Can’t wait for the new collection, let’s see how Huyam will amaze us again 😉

On the 10th of september, Huyam Al Hosany shared this picture on her instagram.

I am already in love with the design, especially that the city of Love Paris is her ultimate inspiration.

Follow @DarAlHuyam on Instagram for regular visual updates.

