Tags

Hello everyone,

Do you remember my blog post My husband ? So my lovely mother read it, *No it doesn’t seem as good as you think.

She is a liberal lady and she was like… Oh! why you will wait a man to pay your clothes? Why you won’t just study to have all the  stuffs you want from www.jumia.ma

She doesn’t know that I actually, gave up memorizing the wavelengths of colors I also gave up reading what Einstein found out about electrons and atoms.(Or whatever is that)

*cries and turns Europe into an ocean*

From today to forever I will just style www.jumia.ma ‘s lovely clothes.

From today to forever I will just order some books from www.jumia.ma *Yes, Yes I love reading books, I love to read books chosen by me, not by any other person.

From today to forever I will just buy all the amazing heels from www.jumia.ma

From today to forever I will just do my nails and take care of my beauty.

From today to forever I will just shop till I drop from www.jumia.ma

Oh ! Mummy don’t worry I won’t marry anyone till I will be 27 years old. *Cute isn’t it? LOL*

Useful links to find Jumia : Facebook page & Website : www.jumia.ma.

Oh! and don’t forget to show some love by liking the page of my blog : www.facebook.com/MynameisAsmae

