Tags

,

  • This post is for my lovely GCC readers, I am in love with Roselle, the Emirati luxury fashion label. I love their Abayas they have that european style and the colors are so beautiful.
  • I styled some of their Abayas, since it’s the Aid and everyone is looking for inspiration.

Abaya : Roselle

Shoes : Christian Louboutin

Bag : Céline

Perfume : Versace

Abaya : Roselle

Shoes : Sergio Rossi

Clutch bag : Roger vivier

Ring : David Morris

Abaya : Roselle

Shoes : Burak Uyan

Bag : Louis Vuitton

Ring : Anna Dello Russo at H&M collection

Abaya : Roselle

Shoes : Burak Uyan

Clutch : Roger Vivier

Earrings : David Morris

BTW Roselle is giving away the last Abaya, for that you just have to like their facebook page Roselle.

*I enetred the competition because  I love all their Abayas and the pink one is to die for.

Follow @Roselle on Instagram for regular visual updates.

