Tags

….This blog post will be very nostalgic, since I’ll talk about my summer…

I love summer, I love the sun I love being with my family and friends *yeeey*

My summer began with my cousin’s wedding *Yeey*

I snapped a picture at the end of the wedding, we were so tired and we looked so pale hahahaha but still love the picture because my adorable mum is in it :*

And the incident of the wedding, that there was a girl who was “dancing” on a western music, a very provocative dance everyone was like : wtf she is doing !! Hahahahahaha

This is my bundle of joy, my love, my life and my little brother Zakaria a.k.a Zaki, he lights up my world, and a summer ,without his smile, is a whole disaster. I spent all the time watching films, playing with him and the best part is annoying my mom mwahahahaha *Poor mom.

I also finally went to Morocco Mallโ™ฅ, this is me doing the shy face near to the Louis Vuitton’s store ๐Ÿ˜‰

This Zaki taking a picture near of the Louis Vuitton’s store, BTW did you spot me in the background? If not…You have to :p

I was amazed by all the lovely bags thereโ™ฅ

I went to Mega Mall but didn’t take a picture *Not a good blogger :p

But my special brother who I love so much, took a very lovely picture ๐Ÿ˜‰

He loves me, or NOT…Hahahaha

I am so grateful for all the lovely times with my family.

But everything has an end and I have to come back to the reality, I mean France.

The ticket of my trip by the boat, my dad and I spent 12 hours at Tangier at the port, for some non convincing reasons ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

On our way to Spain ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is some of the pictures I took there. * NOT a goo photographer, I actually know :p

And we finally arrived to our destination in France ๐Ÿ˜‰

Me at Mc Donald trying to connect my computer to the WiFi, it doesn’t work.

*Disappointed forever

That day, my dad and I went for walk to discover the city ๐Ÿ™‚

I love him too bit :*

The longest blog post I have ever done and the amongst of pictures is so damn high. Hahahahaha

