Tags

, ,

This is not a lazy post, it’s a so so long post.

I will begin by talking about jumia‘s give-away 😉

First of all you have to like Jumia’s Facebook page

Then click on “Gagne ton IPHONE5”

Once you liked it, and clicked on “Gagne ton IPHONE5” the you have to click on share.

Then you can write a cute message to Jumia, I wrote “I LOVE Jumia, thank you for being an amazing E-boutique :* <3” Cute message isn’t it? 😉

Then you just have to write your name, full name and address mail then click on “Valider pour gagner Iphone5” & don’t forget to cross your fingers hopefully you will win 😉

Don’t go ! I didn’t finishes yet, I told it’s a long post Hahahah 😉

These are some looks from  jumia :

Look1 :

Look2: 

Look3:

Lovely aren’t they? I also love the accessories they are to die for 😉

