Tags

, , ,

Hello everyone,

Happy national day to all  UAE citizens & residents♥

They were lucky enough to get a lovely message from HRH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum ruler of Dubai.

2012-08-25-004

“اللهم رد كيد كل من أراد بالإمارات وقادتها وشعبها سوءاً في نحره واشغله في نفسه واجعل تدبيره تدميره”

I love UAE, I love UAE people and I love how they are too sweet and helpful♥

__________________________________________________________________

Now back to France,

If you’ve been reading my blog for months and months (:D) you’d notice that I don’t really talk about personal stuff much.

But people always ask me about my studies and what I am doing in France. They expect me to say I am having fun, I do shopping everyday and also clubbing every night *tourism ya3ny*. But the reality is that I study here in France, and my studies aren’t that easy. :/

nk2q1ns8qbpdk4qfb7kj0saja8mpye8v

This is me at the university, trying to work hard or to take pictures Hahahah :p

final_773258031

This is me with one of my favourite friends Xavier,  both of us are tired 😦

final_951910756

Hair all messed up, eyebags jumpsuit not very elegant , anyway this picture is a big fail wtf!!

Thank God I don’t always wear  that thing! my studies are based on doing lovely designs with LASER  working 😉

99asmzehe97fvhwzz87nnjzkccyq6m7s

I also work with computers and microscopes 😉

vr2ad7b5yqru7ts9tclmig4fsfizgv86

And this is my first creation the picture isn’t clear, so you just have to comment and say that It’s beautiful and well designed Hahahahaha 😉

And while I am writing all this it’s snowing outside 🙂

i4mfe4fza0x33rrthyzr0rfdz0bu5z1q

Beautiful♥

t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82

