Tags

, , ,

I am the kind of person who doesn’t talk about my life that much, so one of my friend (Vincent) asked me : Asmae, we always ask ourselves you don’t always like to go to the parties,  so what do you do in your free time?

So I thought about it, Asmae what do you do in your spare time?

rslnl0xvaltwdvbsb5bqf3fhiwi7sa0j

Do I really have a life?  So here we go…

Sport :

I paid a whole year for my Zumba classes, I went once, because I am so thin and I don’t need to go to the gym *whispers to herself*.

I am lucky, I have a high metabolism rate because if not I’ll be one big fatty. Like the woman in the picture Hahahaha

d8f7b9b233f611e2934a1231381b6569_7

LOL Cute isn’t it? :p

Movies : 

In my free afternoons I like to watch movies, but not all sort of movies; I like to watch romantic, comedy romantic films or films where everyone is cheating on everyone LOLThese are some of my favorite films :

tumblr_m4y00evtsP1qde5kko1_1280

“The Devil Wears Prada” is what you can call a film and a half. It’s funny, sarcastic, and you can’t help but empathise with poor old Andy for having to deal with the top dog boss from hell, Miranda.

tumblr_me6fknyqf61qzcw77o1_1280

Sky fall of course, I love Daniel Craig’s Bond and this one was beyond great. Beyond fantastic. The art direction and cinematography were amazing 😉

And the list goes on…

Books : 

I also love to read books any kind of books I always buy books, and I am recently reading a book about the Alaouite dinasty❤

Go out.. : 

I like to go for a walk from time to time, I like to take a meal outside especially if I am not the one who pays hahaha LOL

ec8lqdsxudy1067g0y2g39go7x8vl0h7

Internet : 

Oh yes ! The best part ever, I love to blog, to tweet, to read fashion news also to annoy people by Farmville’s notifications on Facebook Mwahahaha 😀

h0g1qysdrdi5wwq2e6n7hsmmciwnahvx

So I guess I have a life, oh wait! “I guess” No No I am sure that I have a life ;D

t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82

