Tags

, , ,

If you’ve been following my tweets, you’d have seen me  tweeting about snow, candies and I forgot what else. LOL

If you’ve not been following my tweets, please do so now here because you don’t know what you’re missing. Answer: nothing. wtf.

BTW I love Christmas spirit  ! 😀

77t9ej1437m00jcbqtxjcz0btw6zxjhl

This guy bumped to me from nowhere and took a picture with me wtf!! BTW it didn’t bother me that much, I was actually laughing out loud 😀

z68cybb26w517v7a4cjb1cpa0v70r2lj

This is me without the weird guy :p but with some photo bomb 😦

zg5ojuh0pgcqz1npjnbn0trjxtyg2wg1

There are many *Yummy* candies, they are so delicious and well decorated 😉

8debmpluhjlmcva7m5gs8lpp4fo6pqw1

More chocolates and sweets! I LOVE  *Puking rainbows

happy-cuteness-overload-guy-meme

I am the kind of persons who will eat tones and tones of eat sweets.

vfkpv6l8aqd3luklgvw5xyb3h3x16nmw

In this picture I am sad for no reason, maybe because my friend was having struggle to take a picture with the camera or maybe because it was freezing there! So PICK ONE.

And guess what after that I found Santa Claus *Happy child* 😀

d1jb7pzf2xz4865zvn286jseyommdypa

And guess what he also gave me sweets, It seems that I am a good child. Right?!

esra9h4dbgbupde5fg0kzoin2abxbbhk

Group hug/picture, with Santa Claus and snow man *Feeling like a child.

vejhwo5n3g644jdz0qjcgkndl6bszf7u

These are some other cool stuffs such as : Soap, jewellers, cheese, honey, knives (Aren’t cool), teddy bears…

And there is no christmas without HOT chocolate, so my friends and I went to drink yummy chocolate and to take a rest too 😉

rhi9ko57qmx8pigs3k1jpnpcss4f4va9

This is me with my tired face and eye bags. LOL

In case you care : 

0pkv36t2xgnw9l2eawk60wkl5qhg340h

This is what I ate  :p

Ah! Didn’t tell you that I also did a  fake tattoo

jfc9duqt4fgiczmg2tkhgpx2cnn4h31e

It’s written “smile or not” in French, my Tattoo is from : Bernard Forever

qmvjxgpp9peyf6v1y2t63dum96nvxd7a

And of course at the end of the day we went to the cinema !

So readers…

36gx8a

