Tags

, , , ,

Hey everyone it’s  been a long time that I didn’t post anything from my favorite Moroccan e-boutique Jumia.ma. Since some readers asked me to make a fashion post for veiled ladies, and since my lovely mom is a veiled lady…

So here’s a quick update on some of the different pieces available in  Jumia.ma!   These are some pieces which I really love!

a0r2pqacfu4wcik880agvorxllpdvgat

I love the colors and veiled ladies will look very elegant and will feel very comfy once they wear them 😉

c6x243htii5bf6hegm5z179z23ovarmv

The jumpsuit is very trendy, girls love to wear it and veiled girls are not an exception, they just have to wear it with right accessories.

*Once I go back to Morocco, I will absolutely get one 😉

7ug6m5e3iohnhppx0j8btkkeg85fuf7p

Super love the blue coat !!!!!!!! Damn comfy too, hurry up before it will be sold            out ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

iftggn9s40ed6n4c0zkenk0gwv2qdtw6

Love the color of the DRESS and the shoes are to die for CHECK THEM HERE !!

Jumia.ma I Love your clothes 😀

t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82

