Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone,

“Money can’t buy happiness”

When I was in high-school my French teacher asked us to write a survey about this quote. So everyone-I guess- wrote that money can’t buy friendship, love, health and other bla bla bla that confirms, from their point of view, that money can’t buy happiness.

As I grow up I just want to say: If your money doesn’t make you happy, I will be very happy to take it. I will do it for you so you can live happy ever after.

What can money buy?

Money doesn’t buy happiness? Well it does buy a jet ski. Have you ever seen a sad person on a jet ski? You can’t be sad on a jet ski. It buys books, clothes, shoes, gadgets, iPhones, I Pads, cars, computers, video-games, FOOD, concert tickets, travels…And the list goes on!

If all those things don’t make you happy you are such a pessimistic and you have to visit a psychiatric hospital. *BTW you have to pay money to stay at the psychiatric hospital.

Can you tell me what poverty can buy? I tell you: *Drum roll*

drum-roll-please

NOTHING

Money can’t buy you love or health, but it certainly can help out in other ways.

Whoever said money can’t buy happiness was obviously broke or drunk.

I have to add that a book or a good meal (that I bought or made) make me happy, I believe that I don’t have to be a millionaire to be happy,  if I have enough money to buy : Books, food and  internet . Trust me I feel as I am the happiest girl in the whole world.  My happiness comes from the simplest things.

book

My life in a framed picture :

1

 BTW I am not a doctor but an up-coming scientist 😉

t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82

