Tags

, , , , , , ,

Guess who is still alive ?!? DENG DENG DENG IT’S MEEEE !!! *grand entrance.

Sorry for not writing the last months, I had so much to do.

Enough excuses !

So this is a bunch of random updates:

1) My days in Morocco :

Morning : I wake-I wash up- I take break-fast – I spend the morning with my mom (talking, cooking/shopping..)

Afternoon : I help my dad’s at his store

Evening : Go home, eat, shower and sleep.

2) My days in France :

8khvto2zbkqhvyy3umogzl427awcnu5v

(@ Sélestat)

Morning : I wake-I wash up- I take break-fast -I do all the administrative papers I need.

Afternoon : My dad and I visit some of his friends or we visit some new towns around where I live.

Evening : Go home, eat, shower and sleep.

3) My days in Germany :

on2r9poj362dxtrptjjud2lc6zu8942x

(@ Hotel Colosseo)

Morning : I wake-I wash up- I take break-fast -Shopping

Afternoon : Shopping

Evening : Eat, shower and sleep.

Hmm !! Are you asking yourself did she quit studies  ? No I didn’t.

My studies will begin on the 16th of September! Can’t wait Insha’Allah.

t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82

