Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello every b, For everyone who’s been asking or not, I am still alive !

So first of all Happy eid to all of you and and blessed holiday ❤

*and yes I am not celebration eid.

♡♥♡♥♡♥♡ كل عام و الجميع بخير الله يعيده عليكم و على أحبابكم بالخير و الصحة و السﻻم و الأمان ..♡♥♡♥♡♥♡ 

BWkkGMoCEAAY4fYI also want to wish a very happy birthday to the awesomest dad in the whole world : My DAD.

الله يطول بعمره ويحفظه
z9ocewh5olnw4ma143ukmdojmmuuwrei
Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you,

Happy birthday dear daaaad,
Happy birthday toooo youuuuuu!
1) I love you very much
2) You are the funniest person I have ever met
3) I am very grateful for your constant support
4) I love you. I know I said it already, but like humor, this deserves repetition, repetition, repetition.
الله يحميك و يحفظك
t9ci5xzqch37ww0k786s9dzy7ekp8l82
