Tags

, , , ,

I love gifts and who doesn’t?

But who never got bad/horrible gifts?
You know those family members who offer you soap or shampoo. I really don’t know how to take it! if you have something to say you can say it now or you shut up the rest of your life.
Did you ever get perfume that you don’t like at all ? And the one who offered it keep asking : Do you like it? Do you like it? me : hmm ! Yeeah
And those who buy you clothes, argh ! Why do you even think that your taste is better than mine.
Since i am not a normal person I also don’t like to get flower. Why people like to get died flowers ?! I don’t find it romantic at all.
And my lovely parents always buy dolls to me.
Dear people, If you run of ideas for my birthday gifts please feel free to ask me.
For example a new computer or an Ipad is great idea.
I love useful gifts.
If you also get horrible gifts and you want to share it on the blog : please feel free to send it to : mmasmae@gmail.com.

*Blogged from my phone !

