Do you really need an occasion to  buy each other gifts or go out on dates together ? 

-if yes, the life must be so hard with you.

-if no, you are the best soulmate everyone wants to get. 

Advice 1 : Gifts and restaurants are cheaper when it’s not valentine’s day.

Advice 2 : Restaurants in valentine’s day are always full of people especially noisy people. 

I declare valentine’s day : Eat home day

In this day and in the other days, I am looking forward to be happy everyday, to love my beloved ones everyday.

I am looking forward to give and receive gifts everyday.

I am the type of persons who feel happy only because there is “Desperate housewives” on TV.

I am the type of persons who feel happy just by cooking.

As I said before, the simplest things, Alhamdolilah, make me happy.

Thanks to my parents who tought me how to love and sherich the little things in life. Thanks to my parents who tought me how to love me for who they are and not for what they have. 

P.S : If you think that going to a restaurant on valentine’s day go forward and reserve the restaurant.

 

 

